Skip to content ↓


Leadership Team

Jo Keeble  Executive Headteacher

Jon Heywood  Deputy Headteacher


Judith Ralfs  School Business Manager

Helen Clarke - SENCo (Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator)


Teaching Staff


Class 1 I: Sarah Standen / Lucy Redall

Class 2 I: Loukia Antounas

Class 3 I: Kate Lilley

Year 1

Class 4 I: Emily Caffrey

Class 5 I: Merrion Lloyd

Class 6 I: Polly Beynon (EYFS/Y1 Phase Leader)

Year 2

Class 7 I: Charlotte Conway

Class 8 I: Rosie Kendall / Abby Taylor

Class 9 I: Sarajayne Wherlock

Sarah Howard who teaches in Year 3 in the Junior School is the Y2/Y3 Phase Leader.

PPA cover – Additional teachers are employed to  provide teachers with Planning,  Preparation and Assessment time (PPA).  The majority of class teachers are allocated half day per fortnight for this purpose. 

School Office

Heather Hayward, Caroline Harris & Sharon Edwards- Business Support Officers
Lisa Moyse – Clerical Assistant

Education Support


Debbie Rushworth

Leigh Collins

Learning Mentors

Karen Powell and Liz Wellings

Teaching Assistants

Suzanne Eelbeck

Katharine Wolstencroft

Maddie Hill

Caroline Davis

Rebecca Brooks

Di Harris

Learning Support Assistants

Liz Wellings

Diane Harris

Laura Parsons

Glynis Banks

Michelle Wilson

Becky Byrne

Dawn Carpenter

Debbie Hance

Allison McGovern

Caroline Davis

Sarah Patch

Carol Worboys

Dorry Brenton

Jayne Hynam

Annette Jones

Jenny Mitchell

Emily Rogers

Tina Bain

Sarah Lilly

Emma Smith

Sarah Hook

Petrina Daws

Elaine Cummings

Vicky Phippen

Natalie Viney

Lucie Weston

Steph Ruffle

Curtis Ralfs

Michelle Bustin

Selina Hibberd

Jenna Wood

Karen Harris

School Nurse

Zoe Piper